News

url

  • Maintenance

    [Completed] Apr 11 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2022-04-11 05:52

Hello Agents,

We will be having temporary maintenance on April 11, 2022 following these schedule:

Schedule by time zone

  • April 11 at 6:30 AM – 7:30 AM UTC
  • April 10 at 11:30 PM – April 11 at 12:30 AM PDT
  • April 11 at 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM GMT+7

Issues that will be Fixed

  • New/Returning Benefits
    • For those who got the incorrect New/Returning missions in Union Watch, your New/Returning benefits will reset.
    • After the reset, the New/Returning missions will activate for 30 days starting from the maintenance today.
    • The New/Returning buff will also get reactivated for another 30 days starting from the maintenance today.
    • The ‘Snow Bunny Ears’ costume will not be reset since users can only obtain it once per account.

Thank you for your understanding and we apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused.

We will be providing a Compensation Package for the extended and temporary maintenance that were recently occurred after the server update. These item compensations will be provided during the next scheduled server maintenance.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

List