News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – February 16th
  • 2022-02-13 11:30

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

  • UTC: February 16, 2022 at 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
  • PST: February 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM – February 16, 2022 at 2:00 AM PST
  • GMT+7: February 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, the Closers website log-in might not work smoothly.

We will be applying new events and updates! Keep an eye on our website or social media sites for more news.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

List