News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – April 7th
  • 2021-04-04 06:30

Greetings Agents,

We will be having our server maintenance for Closers on this schedule:

      • UTC: April 7, 2021 at 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: April 7, 2021 at 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: April 7, 2021 at 02:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT +7

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will apply new events and updates! So please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for further updates.

Official Closers Facebook
Official Closers Twitter
Official Closers Discord

Thank you for your understanding. If you have any bug reports or concerns, you may contact us at https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/.

List