News

url

  • Event

    Divine Battle 9th – Darkness VS Light
  • 2021-04-05 04:00

Divine Battle 9th – Darkness VS Light

The dark and the light, they exist side by side. But which side will you choose?

Dogra and Magra is back for the 9th Season of the Divine Battle.

Choose wisely, only one will conquer the finest rewards!

Event Period

      • April 7, 2021 – May 6, 2021 UTC
Event Schedule by Timezone
Running Time

UTC: April 7, 2021 at 7:00:00 AM – April 21, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC

PDT: April 7, 2021 at 12:00:00 AM – April 20, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT

GMT +7: April 7, 2021 at 2:00:00 PM – April 21, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7

Finale

UTC: April 21, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – April 28, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC

PDT: April 20, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – April 27, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT

GMT +7: April 21, 2021 at 11:00:01 PM – April 28, 2021 at 11:00 AM GMT +7

Curtain Call

UTC: April 28, 2021 at 4:00:01 AM – May 6, 2021 at 7:00 AM UTC

PDT: April 27, 2021 at 9:00:01 PM – May 6, 2021 at 12:00 AM PDT

GMT +7: April 28, 2021 at 11:00:01 PM – May 6, 2021 at 2:00 PM GMT +7

List