News

url

  • Maintenance

    Mar 15 Hotfix Server Maintenance
  • 2021-03-14 11:46

Hello Agents,

We will be having hotfix maintenance on March 15, 2021, in order to correct the rewards from the Babel Program.

Schedule by time zone

      • UTC: March 15, 2021 at 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: March 15, 2021 at 2:00 AM – 3:00 AM PDT
      • GMT+7: March 15, 2021 at 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+7

The current rewards for the 15th to 20th floor are not intended and the items/amount will be updated during the maintenance.

Incorrect Rewards

Floor Item Amount
15 Fragment of Courage 500
16 Transcendental Elixir 2
17 Chip Protector 3
18 Gear Booster Fortifier 1
19 Greater Phase Fiber 1
20 +13/14 Gear Booster Random Box 1

Correct Rewards

Floor Item Amount
15 Fragment of Courage 1,000
16 Transcendental Elixir 5
17 Alpha Equalizer 1
18 Gear Booster Fortifier 2
19 +13/14 Gear Booster Random Box 1
20 SS/S D Component: Gear 1

For those who already claimed the 15th to 20th rewards from March 10 – 15 (before the maintenance), we will be distributing the following compensation on March 16th.

Also, all players will get 50 Babel coins at the next patch update.

Compensation

Floor Item Amount
15 Fragment of Courage 500
16 Transcendental Elixir 3
17 Alpha Equalizer 1
18 Gear Booster Fortifier 1
19

+13/14 Gear Booster Random Box

(Excluding players who already claimed the 20th-floor reward 20th-floor reward during March 10 maintenance  to March 15 hotfix maintenance)

1
20 SS/S D Component: Gear 1

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List