News

url

  • Event

    LV.83 Jumping Character Event
  • 2021-02-15 06:01

LV.83 Jumping Character Event

Take a big leap as the very first Character Jumping Event is here!

Event Period

      • February 17, 2021 – March 24, 2021 UTC

Receive a 2021 Spring Jumping Ticket once per account if you have at least one level 70 character. Use this ticket to activate the

2021 Spring Jumping to your account to proceed with the character creation.

You will also receive support items as you level-up!

Level Condition Item Name Amount
70 2021 Spring Jumping Ticket 1
80 CMC Rearrange Ticket 10
85 Lucky Gear Boost I 1
88 Gear Booster Fortifier 1
      • 2021 Spring Jumping Ticket and CMC Rearrange Ticket will expire on March 24, 2021 at 4:00 AM UTC (March 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM PDT)
      • Lucky Gear Boost I and Gear Booster Fortifier will expire on June 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM UTC (2:00 AM PDT)
      • Mirae and Cheolsu Kim are unavailable to create for the Jumping Event.

List